Faculty of Business and Law

Sport Innovation Research Group

Our people

Name Position Contact Location

Associate Professor Adam Karg

Co-Director

+61 3 9214 8411
akarg@swin.edu.au

AGSE321

Professor Emma Sherry

Co-Director

+61 3 9214 4802
esherry@swin.edu.au

BA1105

Professor Dan Funk

Research Associate dfunk@swin.edu.au  

Associate Professor Amanda Benson

Research Associate abenson@swin.edu.au SPW220

Dr Tim Breitbarth

Research Associate

+61 3 9214 8572
tbreitbarth@swin.edu.au

BA1022 

Dr Sam Duncan

Research Associate sduncan@swin.edu.au  

Dr Julian Vieceli

Research Associate jvieceli@swin.edu.au AGSE317

Dr Nives Zubcevic-Basic

Research Associate nzubcevic@swin.edu.au BA1033

Dr Cheree Topple

Research Associate ctopple@swin.edu.au BA1034

Dr Kathleen Wilson

Research Associate kbwilson@swin.edu.au BA1101

Dr Kasey Symons

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

ksymons@swin.edu.au

 

Carleigh Yeomans

PhD candidate    

Chelsey Taylor

PhD candidate    

Paul Bowell

PhD candidate    

Melanie Nahm

Research Support Officer mnahm@swin.edu.au   

Tom Benetti-Baker

Research Assistant    

Clive Chifamba

PhD Candidate CChifamba@swinburne.edu.my