Leadership team

Adjuncts and affiliates

Professional and technical staff

Name Contact
Kellie Hamilton, Research Coordinator khamilton@swinburne.edu.au
Tatiana Tchernova, Research Coordinator ttchernova@swinburne.edu.au
Dan Kapsaskis, Centre Manager dkapsaskis@swinburne.edu.au
Dr Tomas Katkus, Technical Engineer tkatkus@swinburne.edu.au
Dr Tania Moein, Technical Engineer tmoein@swinburne.edu.au
Dr Jonathan Tollerud, Technical Engineer jtollerud@swinburne.edu.au
Dr Yunyi Yang, Technical Engineer yunyiyang@swinburne.edu.au
Nguyen Hoai An Le (An Le), Technical Engineer  

Explore more of our centre

Contact the Optical Sciences Centre

There are many ways to engage with us. If your organisation is dealing with a complex problem, get in touch to discuss how we can work together to provide solutions. Call us on +61 3 9214 8096 or email osc@swinburne.edu.au.

Contact us