We work together to develop connected health professionals of the future. Through our research, we create knowledge that will shape the future of health. Our research and teaching is informed by science, research and evidence, literacy in digital health, entrepreneurship, and advanced skills in interprofessional collaboration. Our entry-level courses are all accredited by external professional bodies and are recognised for innovation and application of emerging technology and practice throughout all our research, service and educational offerings. 

Explore our courses

Our projects

Our people

Name Position Contact Location
Ms Sarah Barradell Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy +61 3 9214 5516
sbarradell@swinburne.edu.au
SPW218
Associate Professor Regina Belski Discipline Lead and Course Director, Dietetics +61 3 9214 4354
rbelski@swinburne.edu.au
SPW217
Ms Jess Clack Lecturer, Placement Coordinator +61 3 9214 8662
jclack@swinburne.edu.au
SR building
Dr Clare Cole Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9214 5709
ccole@swinburne.edu.au
SR103
Fiona D'Costa-Box Lecturer, Nursing fdcostabox@swinburne.edu.au SR level 1
WS level 2
Ms Robyn Delbridge Lecturer, Dietetics +61 3 9214 3446
rdelbridge@swinburne.edu.au
SPW218
Ms Leah Dowling Lecturer, Dietetics +61 3 9214 8660
ldowling@swinburne.edu.au
SPW212
Associate Professor Doa El-Ansary Discipline Lead and Course Director, Physiotherapy +61 3 9214 5830
delansary@swinburne.edu.au
SPW level 2
Dr Charlotte Ganderton Lecturer, Physiotherapy +61 3 9214 3539
cganderton@swinburne.edu.au
SPW level 2
Dr Loretta Garvey Senior Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9214 5813
lgarvey@swinburne.edu.au
 
Ms Claire Hines Lecturer, Physiotherapy +61 3 9214 5752
chines@swinburne.edu.au
SPW level 2
Dr Carol Hullin Senior Lecturer, Digital Health +61 3 9214 5616
chullin@swinburne.edu.au
SPW level 2, desk 47
Dr Samira Kerbage Lecturer, Nursing +61 4202038341
skerbage@swinburne.edu.au
SR building
Dr Annie Lassemillante Lecturer, Dietetics +61 3 9214 4395
alassemillante@swinburne.edu.au
SPW218
Georgina Latimer Lecturer, Dietetics +61 3 9214 8370
glatimer@swinburne.edu.au
SPW218
Ms Robin Lovell Lecturer, Occupational Therapy +61 3 9214 5191
rlovell@swinburne.edu.au
SR206
Dr Michael Olasoji Senior Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9210 1931
molasoji@swinburne.edu.au
WS building
Professor Neville Owen Distinguished Professor nowen@swinburne.edu.au EW113
Dr Adrian Pranata Lecturer, Physiotherapy +61 3 9214 5118
apranata@swinburne.edu.au
SPW level 2
Ms Laurina Schmidt Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9214 8885
lschmidt@swinburne.edu.au
SR1
Associate Professor Georgina Willetts Discipline Lead and Course Director, Nursing +61 3 9214 8747
gwilletts@swinburne.edu.au
SR107
Dr Anne Williams Lecturer, Occupational Therapy +61 3 9214 4415
annewilliams@swinburne.edu.au
SR206

Latest news

Find more news articles about the Department of Nursing and Allied Health.

Explore our other departments, centres and clinics

Contact the Department of Nursing and Allied Health

For general enquiries, please call +61 3 9214 3836 or send an email to hsadmin@swinburne.edu.au

Contact us