Faculty of Health, Arts and Design

Our people

The Social Psychology of Innovation Research Group comprises specialists in the fields of social psychology.

Group members

Name Position Contact
Dr Brad Elphinstone Lecturer in Psychology belphinstone@swin.edu.au
Dr James Williams Lecturer in Psychology jwilliams@swin.edu.au
Jarrod Walshe Research Fellow jwalshe@swin.edu.au


Research students

Name Position Contact
Taylor Gogan PhD candidate tgogan@swin.edu.au
Roy Groncki PhD candidate rgroncki@swin.edu.au
Olivia Campbell PhD candidate ocampbell@swin.edu.au