Contact the Moondani Toombadool Centre team

Name Position Contact
Professor Andrew Gunstone

Executive Director, Reconciliation Strategy and Leadership

Executive Director, Moondani Toombadool Centre

Professor of Indigenous Studies

agunstone@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 5101

Vicky Peters Manager, Indigenous Student Services

vpeters@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 3677

Joel Boojers Indigenous Student Adviser

jboojers@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 3625

Lydia Bissett Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer

lbissett@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 6965

Cyan Earnshaw Indigenous Student Adviser

cearnshaw@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 8754

Lea Jones Indigenous Student Adviser

ljones@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 1729

Mat Jakobi Lecturer, Indigenous Cultural Capability

mjakobi@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 8495

Dr Sadie Heckenberg Research Fellow

sheckenberg@swinburne.edu.au

+61 39214 3678

Jess Berry Executive and Administration Assistant

jeberry@swinburne.edu.au

+61 3 9214 3678

Ash Francisco Research Officer afrancisco@swinburne.edu.au
Simone Hamlin Senior Officer, Events and Projects

shamlin@swinburne.edu.au

+61 39214 4450

Indigenous news