Contact us

Collaboration and Partnerships

Swinburne collaborates with business, community and industry to solve practical problems and build effective partnerships.

We encourage you to contact us. We’ll connect you with experts and assist you to work effectively with the university across our leading capability areas.

Photo of Janine Shearer

Janine Shearer
Director, Collaboration & Partnerships 
t: +61 3 9214 5912
e: jshearer@swinburne.edu.au


Future Manufacturing, Industry 4.0, Aviation, Engineering, Energy, Defence, Construction, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Jenny Bungur, Senior Manager, Collaboration and Partnerships Jenny Bungur
Senior Manager & Research Liaison
t: +61 3 9214 8762
e: jbungur@swinburne.edu.au
   
Daria Cecchini, Manager, Collaborations & Partnerships

Daria Cecchini
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8314
e: dcecchini@swinburne.edu.au

   
Jacqueline Embry, Project Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships, Swinburne University of Technology Jacqueline Embry
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 3825
e: jembry@swinburne.edu.au

Health, Social Entrepreneurship, Community Engagement, Games, Film and Television, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

‌‌Leah Slee, Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships

Leah Slee
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5661
e: lslee@swinburne.edu.au

   
 Photo of Sarah Cleveland Sarah Cleveland
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 4693
e: scleveland@swinburne.edu.au

Australian Graduate School of Entrepreneurship, Business, and Law

 ‌Daniel Ritlewski, Senior Manager Collaborations and Partnerships

Daniel Ritlewski
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 4976
e: dritlewski@swinburne.edu.au


Cybersecurity, Smart Cities/ITS, Big Data, Design, Digital Media, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Sofia Ridwan
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8185
e: sridwan@swinburne.edu.au

   
Dominique Goodwin thumbnail Dominique Goodwin
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8185
e: dgoodwin@swin.edu.au

PrimeSCI, School Engagement and In2Science

Photo of Genevieve Lazzari

Genevieve Lazzari
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 3834
e: glazzari@swinburne.edu.au

   
Photo of Artem Bourov, coordinator in Collaboration and Partnerships at Swinburne.

Artem Bourov
In2Science Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5737
e: artembourov@swinburne.edu.au

   

Megan Hough
PrimeSCI! Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9210 1969
e: mhough@swinburne.edu.au


Events and Projects

Jamey McIntyre, Collaboration & Partnerships

Jamey McIntyre
Projects and Partnerships Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5278
e: jmcintyre@swinburne.edu.au