Centre for Social Impact Swinburne

Centre staff

Director

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Jo Barraket Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne AGSE203

Professional staff

Name Position Contact Location

Staff

Name Position Contact Location
Associate Professor Amir Aryani Associate Professor, Social Data Analytics
SPW021
Professor Jo Barraket Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne
AGSE203
Dr Chris Brown Research Fellow
AGSE203
Dr Robert Campain Research Fellow
AGSE203
Dr Perri Campbell Research Fellow
AGSE203
Dr Hilary Davis Senior Research Fellow
SPW020
Ms Tracy De Cotta Research Assistant
SPW020
Dr Krzysztof Dembek Lecturer, Social Impact
AGSE203
Dr Graham Dwyer Lecturer, Social Impact
AGSE203
Ms Aurora Elmes Senior Research Assistant
AGSE203
Professor Robyn Eversole Deputy Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne
AGSE203F
Professor Jane Farmer Director, Swinburne Social Innovation Research Institute
SPS149c
Professor John Fitzgerald Professor
AGSE203E
Dr Kiros Hiruy Senior Research Fellow
AGSE 203
Ms Rebecca Hutton Research Assistant
AGSE203
Dr Andrew Joyce Research Fellow
AGSE203
Mr James Kelly
AGSE203
Dr Emma Lee Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Research Fellow
Cradle Coast Authority, Burnie, Tasmania
Associate Professor Michael Liffman Adjunct Associate Professor
BA922
Associate Professor Chris Mason Associate Professor, Social Impact
AGSE203K
Dr Michael Moran Senior Lecturer, Social Impact
AGSE203
Dr Joanne Qian Research Fellow
AGSE203
Ms Emma Riseley Research Assistant
AGSE203
Mr Krystian Seibert Industry Fellow
AGSE203M
Dr Arezou Soltani Panah Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Lead Data Scientist)
SPW020
Dr Roksolana Suchowerska Research Fellow
AGSE203
Dr Megerssa Walo Research Fellow
AGSE203
Ms Libby Ward-Christie Principal Industry Fellow (Social Impact)
AGSE203G
Professor Erin Wilson Uniting Kildonan Chair in Community Services Innovation
AGSE203H
Dr Chris K Wilson Research Fellow
AGSE203C

PhD Students

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Aaron White PhD candidate aiwhite@swin.edu.au
Amber Earles PhD candidate aearles@swin.edu.au
Carolyn Wallace PhD candidate cwallace@swin.edu.au
Catherine Brown PhD candidate catherinebrown@swin.edu.au
Christine Tursky PhD candidate cturskygordon@swin.edu.au
Craig Dent PhD candidate craigdent@swin.edu.au
David Zerman PhD candidate dzerman@swin.edu.au
Evans Omari PhD candidate eomari@swin.edu.au
Harry Fulgencio PhD candidate hfulgencio@swin.edu.au
Julie Tucker PhD candidate jtucker@swin.edu.au
Natasha Chassagne PhD candidate nchassagne@swin.edu.au
Poorani Balasundaram PhD candidate pbalasundaram@rdhs.com.au
Rachel Taylor PhD candidate  rtaylor@swin.edu.au
Sharon Nathani PhD candidate snathani@swin.edu.au
Sonja Mapleston PhD candidate smapleston@swin.edu.au
Stefan Lodewyckx PhD candidate slodewyckx@swin.edu.au
Sue Smith PhD candidate sismith@swin.edu.au
Traci Williams PhD candidate tlwilliams@swin.edu.au
Wendy Lewis PhD candidate wlewis@swin.edu.au
Yuen Kok Leong PhD candidate kyuen@swinburne.edu.my