Open Universities Australia

Open Universities Australia (OUA) is owned and partnered by seven Australian universities, including Swinburne. By studying as an OUA student through Swinburne, the units and the qualifications you achieve are identical to those awarded to on-campus students. The only difference is you learn at your own pace, when and where it suits you.