Skip to Content

People

Centre Leadership

Person Location Telephone Email
Co-director:
Prof Andrew Scholey
ATC1040 +61 3 9214 8932 ascholey@swin.edu.au
Co-director:
Prof Con Stough
ATC1043 +61 3 9214 8167 cstough@swin.edu.au
Head of Ageing Studies:
A/Prof Andrew Pipingas
ATC1030 +61 3 9214 5215 apipingas@swin.edu.au
Senior Researcher:
Prof David Crewther
ATC929 +61 3 9214 5877 dcrewther@swin.edu.au
Research Centre Coordinator: Tinette Goh ATC1009 +61 3 9214 5094 agoh@swin.edu.au

Postdocs

Person Location Telephone Email
Dr Luke Downey ATC1009 +61 3 9214 5871 ldowney@swin.edu.au
Dr Shakuntla Gondalia ATC1009 +61 3 9214 4915 sgondalia@swin.edu.au
Dr Amie Hayley ATC1009 +61 3 9214 5855 ahayley@swin.edu.au
Dr Matthew Pase ATC1009 +61 3 9214 5243 mpase@swin.edu.au
Dr David White ATC1009 +61 3 9214 5341 dawhite@swin.edu.au
 

Research Associate

Person Location Telephone Email
Laila Hugrass ATC413 +61 3 9214 5762 lhugrass@swin.edu.au

Research Nurse

Person Location Telephone Email
Rosamund McIllaith ATC334 +61 3 9214 4915 rmcillaith@swin.edu.au

Research assistants

Person Location Telephone Email
Sarah Benson 400B   sarahbenson@swin.edu.au
Kate Cox ATC905 +61 3 9214 8168 kcox@swin.edu.au
Jennifer Grigo AS302 +61 3 9214 4929 jgrigo@swin.edu.au
Rebecca King ATC1009   rking@swin.edu.au
James Kean 400B +61 3 9214 5242 jkean@swin.edu.au
Conor Lawrence ATC905 +61 3 9214 8390 cjlawrence@swin.edu.au
Justine Lomas ATC913 +61 3 9214 4923 jlomas@swin.edu.au
Laura Martin ATC905   lauramartin@swin.edu.au
Laura Massee AS302   lmassee@swin.edu.au
Grace McPhee ATC913   gmcphee@swin.edu.au
Karen Nolidin ATC913 +61 3 9214 5472 knolidin@swin.edu.au
Naomi Perry ATC905   nlperry@swin.edu.au
Jeff Reddan 400B +61 3 9214 8259 jreddan@swin.edu.au
Renee Rowsell ATC1009 +61 3 9214 5656 rrowsell@swin.edu.au
Karen Savage ATC913 +61 3 9214 8267 ksavage@swin.edu.au
Laura Sellick 400B   lsellick@swin.edu.au
Jorinde Timmer ATC913   jtimmer@swin.edu.au
 

Bibliographer

Person Location Telephone Email
Barbara Camfield ATC913   bcamfield@swin.edu.au

PhD students

Person Location Telephone Email
Sarah Benson 400B   sarahbenson@swin.edu.au
Emily Bunnett     erbunnett@swin.edu.au
Sarah Catchlove 400B   scatchlove@swin.edu.au
Kate Cox ATC905 +61 3 9214 8168 kcox@swin.edu.au
Talitha Ford 400B +61 3 9214 4506 tcford@swin.edu.au
Roy Hardman 400B   rhardman@swin.edu.au
Laila Hugrass ATC413 +61 3 9214 5762 lhugrass@swin.edu.au
Nicola Jastrzebski 400B   njasterzebski@swin.edu.au
James Kean 400B +61 3 9214 5242 jkean@swin.edu.au
Greg Kennedy 400B +61 3 9214 4922 gkennedy@swin.edu.au
Justine Lomas ATC913 +61 3 9214 4923 jlomas@swin.edu.au
Karen Nolidin ATC913 +61 3 9214 5472 knolidin@swin.edu.au
Riccarda Peters 400B +61 3 9214 5472 riccardapeters@swin.edu.au
Jeff Reddan 400B +61 3 9214 8259 jreddan@swin.edu.au
Renee Rowsell AS309 +61 3 9214 5656 rrowsell@swin.edu.au
Laura Sellick 400B   lsellick@swin.edu.au
Brook Shiferaw     bshiferaw@swin.edu.au
Tamara Simpson 400B +61 3 9214 5372 tsimpson@swin.edu.au
Tina Tangestani Fard     ttangestanifard@swin.edu.au
Julia Thompson     juliathompson@swin.edu.au

Msc (Res)

Person Location Telephone Email
Jude Jayasuriya     jjayasuriya@swin.edu.au
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]