Contact us


University Advancement Office
Swinburne University of Technology
Swinburne Place South, Level 2
24 Wakefield Street, Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Internal mail H84
PO Box 218
Hawthorn, VIC 3122
Australia

ealumni@swinburne.edu.au
egiving@swinburne.edu.au
t: +61 3 9214 8705
f: +61 3 9214 8990



Director

Michelle Macgregor Owen
Director, University Advancement
t: +61 3 9214 4768
emmacgregorowen@swin.edu.au

Shu-ling Loong
Advancement Administrator
t: +61 3 9214 5972
esloong@swin.edu.au

Sutha Nadarajah
Advancement Officer
t: +61 3 9214 5413
e: snadarajah@swin.edu.au


Alumni Engagement

Jasmine Groves
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
t: +61 3 9214 3777
ejgroves@swin.edu.au

Alumni team

Sarah Ireland
Advancement Senior Officer, Alumni
t: +61 3 9214 8705
esireland@swin.edu.au

Marketa Fillingerova
Advancement Officer, Alumni
t: +61 3 9214 8138
emfillingerova@swin.edu.au

Sonia Joshi
Advancement Officer, Alumni
t: +61 3 9214 5807
e: soniajoshi@swin.edu.au

Data Services team

Maricon Bituin
Advancement Officer, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 5831
embituin@swin.edu.au

Mary Wang
Advancement Officer, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 8459
emarywang@swin.edu.au

Pratik Shah
Advancement Analyst, Data Services
t+61 3 9214 5134
epratikshah@swin.edu.au


University Advancement

Associate Director, University Advancement
t: +61 3 9214 8705
egiving@swinburne.edu.au

Philanthropy team

Bruce McDonald
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
t: +61 3 9214 5911
ebmcdonald@swin.edu.au

Fiona Wilson
Advancement Manager
t: +61 3 9214 8654
efpwilson@swin.edu.au

Ed Wickham
Advancement Manager
t: +61 3 9214 4409
eewickham@swin.edu.au
 

Stacey Rusinova
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 3882
esarusinova@swin.edu.au

Justine Knapp
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 5376
e: jknapp@swin.edu.au

Advancement Events team

Melinda Smith
Advancement Manager, Events
t: +61 3 9214 8282
e: melindasmith@swin.edu.au

Georgi Cahill
Advancement Officer, Events and Projects
t: +61 3 9214 8561
egcahill@swin.edu.au

Adalina Coelho
Advancement Team Leader, Events and Projects
t: +61 3 9214 8460
e: acoelho@swin.edu.au