Contact us


University Advancement Office
Swinburne University of Technology
Swinburne Place South, Level 2
24 Wakefield Street, Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Internal mail H84
PO Box 218
Hawthorn, VIC 3122
Australia

ealumni@swinburne.edu.au
egiving@swinburne.edu.au
t: +61 3 9214 8705
f: +61 3 9214 8990



Director

Michelle Macgregor Owen
Director, University Advancement
t: +61 3 9214 4768
e: mmacgregorowen@swinburne.edu.au

Shu-ling Loong
Advancement Administrator
t: +61 3 9214 5972
e: sloong@swinburne.edu.au

Sutha Nadarajah
Advancement Officer
t: +61 3 9214 5413
e: snadarajah@swinburne.edu.au


Alumni Engagement

Louise McCarthy
Associate Director (Acting), Alumni Engagement
t: +61 3 9214 3777
e: louisemccarthy@swinburne.edu.au

Alumni team

Sarah Ireland
Advancement Senior Officer, Alumni
t: +61 3 9214 8705
e: sireland@swinburne.edu.au

Arthur De Jesus
Advancement Officer, Alumni
t: +61 3 9214 8802
e: adejesus@swinburne.edu.au

Marketa Fillingerova
Advancement Officer, Alumni
t: +61 3 9214 8138
e: mfillingerova@swinburne.edu.au

Sonia Joshi
Advancement Officer, Alumni
t:
+61 3 9214 5807
e: soniajoshi@swinburne.edu.au

Data Services team

Maricon Bituin
Advancement Officer, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 5831
e: mbituin@swinburne.edu.au

Mary Wang
Advancement Officer, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 8459
e: marywang@swinburne.edu.au

Pratik Shah
Advancement Analyst, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 5134
e: pratikshah@swinburne.edu.au


University Advancement

Associate Director, University Advancement
t: +61 3 9214 8705
e: giving@swinburne.edu.au

Philanthropy team

Bruce McDonald
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
t: +61 3 9214 5911
e: bmcdonald@swinburne.edu.au

Susan Smith
Advancement Manager
t: +61 3 9214 4958
e: sismith@swinburne.edu.au

Fiona Wilson
Advancement Manager
t: +61 3 9214 8654
e: fpwilson@swinburne.edu.au

Ed Wickham
Advancement Manager
t: +61 3 9214 4409
e: ewickham@swinburne.edu.au

Stacey Rusinova
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 3882
e: sarusinova@swinburne.edu.au

Justine Knapp
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 5376
e: jknapp@swinburne.edu.au

Victoria Yew
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 3825
e: vyew@swinburne.edu.au

Advancement Events team

Melinda Smith
Advancement Manager, Events
t: +61 3 9214 8282
e: melindasmith@swinburne.edu.au

Georgi Cahill
Advancement Officer, Events and Projects
t: +61 3 9214 8561
e: gcahill@swinburne.edu.au

Adalina Coelho
Advancement Team Leader, Events and Projects
t: +61 3 9214 8460
e: acoelho@swinburne.edu.au