Leadership team

Readiness – Factory of the Future

Craig D’Souza
Hydrogen Innovation Associate
craigdsouza@swinburne.edu.au

Derick Lima
Green Energy Technology Consultant
dlima@swinburne.edu.au

Skills Roadmap

Kerrin Pryor
Project Manager
kjpryor@swinburne.edu.au

Administration support

Beatrice Haselroither
VH2 Administrator
bhaselroither@swinburne.edu.au

Breck Carter
Communications Adviser
breckcarter@swinburne.edu.au

Engagement – Design Factory Melbourne

Jon Callander
Hydrogen Business Partner
jcallander@swinburne.edu.au

Amelia Iverson
Hydrogen Hub Community Facilitator
aiverson@swinburne.edu.au

Stefan Lodewyckx
Hydrogen Futures Researcher
slodewyckx@swinburne.edu.au

Impact PhD scholarships

Dorsa Alipour
PhD candidate – Engineering
dalipour@swinburne.edu.au

Jasmine Chen
PhD candidate – Science, Computing and Engineering Technologies
jasminechen@swinburne.edu.au

Looking for more information?

Whatever your query is, get in touch with us on vichydrogenhub@swinburne.edu.au.

Contact us