Skip to Content

Open Universities Australia

Open Universities Australia (OUA) is owned and partnered by seven Australian Universities. The units you study and the qualifications you achieve are issued by these universities. They are identical to those awarded to on-campus students. The only difference is you learn at your own pace, when and where it suits you.

Important dates

You can view a list of relevant important dates at: