Skip to Content

Psychology Clinic Executive and Supervisors

Help is on the way: Support for individuals, couples and families in the community.

Clinic Executives

Director

PersonTelephoneEmail
A/Prof Roger Cook +61 3 9214 8358 rcook@swin.edu.au

Deputy director

PersonTelephoneEmail
A/Prof Stephen Theiler +61 3 9214 5502 stheiler@swin.edu.au

Staff

PersonTelephoneEmail
Dr Sunil Bhar +61 3 9214 8371 sbhar@swin.edu.au
Dr Catherine Wood +61 3 9214 4627 cwood@swin.edu.au
Dr Simon Knowles  +61 3 9214 8206 sknowles@swin.edu.au
Dr Roslyn Galligan +61 3 9214 5345 rgalligan@swin.edu.au
Dr Nicole Redlich +61 3 9214 4627 nredlich@swin.edu.au
Dr Maja Nedeljkovic +61 3 9214 4428 mnedeljkovic@swin.edu.au
Dr Michael Daffern +61 3 9214 2608 mdaffern@swin.edu.au
Dr Monica Thielking +61 3 9214 4402 mthielking@swin.edu.au
Dr Neil Thomas +61 3 9214 8742 neilthomas@swin.edu.au
Dr Klaire Wallace +61 3 9214 5804 klairewallace@swin.edu.au
Catherine Brennan +61 3 9214 8147 cbrennan@swin.edu.au
Toby Mizzi +61 3 9214 4436 tmizzi@swin.edu.au

Clinical associates

Person
Jane Anastasios
Doris Tate
Dr Trevor Rule