Skip to Content

CMP Visitors

Below is a list of former visitors of the CMP.

2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000

Name Assosiation
Thomas Baer Stanford, USA
Martin Booth University of Oxford, UK
Edward Botcherby University of Oxford, UK
Linsen Chen SVG Digit Optics Co., Ltd., China
Yang Chen State Administration for Foreign Expert Affairs, China
Chunlei Du Chinese Academy of Science, China
Gen Fuxi Shanghai Inst. of Opt. and Fine Mech., China
Dmitri Gramotnev Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Rainer Heintzmann Kings College, UK
Peter Herman University of Toronto, Canada
Heinrich Hora University of NSW, Australia
Chan-Piy Jen National Chan Cheng University, Taiwan
Minok Jeong Chungbuk National University, Korea
Fu-Jen Kao National Yang-Ming University, China
Nam Kim Chungbuk National University, Korea
Min Su Kim Chungbuk National University, Korea
Youngtae Lim Chungbuk National University, Korea
Chunqi Liu Suzhou City Council
Yicheng Lu Rutgers University, USA
Duncan Moore University of Rochester, USA
Nguyen Thanh Nghi University of Agriculture of Ho Chi Ming city, Vietnam
Min Qiu Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Yunlong Sheng University Laval, Canada
David Stephenson St Andrews University, UK
Le Van Thuong University of Agriculture of Ho Chi Ming city, Vietnam
Ray Wick Institute of Defence Analysis, USA
Tony Wilson University of Oxford, UK
Liu Xu Zhejiang University, China
Hongchen Zhai Nankai University, China