Skip to Content

Staff

Title Name Position Email Phone Location
Professor Dalton, Bryan Adjunct Professor bdalton@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8187 AD203c
Professor Drummond, Peter Professor of Theoretical Physics pdrummond@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8043 AD201b
Associate Professor Hu, Hui Research Fellow hhu@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8156 AD201
Associate Professor Liu, Xiaji Associate Professor xiajiliu@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8166 AD201a
Associate Professor Reid, Margaret Associate Professor mdreid@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8287 AD201a
Dr Opanchuk, Bogdan Postdoctoral Fellow bopanchuk@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 4313 AD203a
Dr Rosales-Zárate, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow lrosaleszarate@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8465 AD203b
This table is sorted by title and then surname.

Students

Title Name Position Email Phone Location
Mr Kiesewetter, Simon PhD student skiesewetter@swin.edu.au AD223
Mr Polkinghorne, Rodney PhD student rpolkinghorne@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 4313 AD203a
Mr Teh, Run Yan PhD student rteh@swin.edu.au AD203
This table is sorted by title and then surname.