Resources Committee

The Resources Committee provides oversight and advice to Council regarding the management of the University’s assets, ventures and other financial resources.

Membership includes the Chancellor, Deputy Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and at least three non-executive Council members.

For enquiries about the Resources Committee, contact Claire Hart.

See Section 4.6 of the Governance Framework for information about Council committees.

Resources Committee meetings 2018

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2018 Tuesday 20 February 3 - 5pm Thursday 8 February
2/2018 Tuesday 17 April 3 – 5pm Thursday 5 April
3/2018 Tuesday 26 June 3 – 5pm Thursday 14 June
4/2018 Tuesday 16 October 3 – 5pm Thursday 4 October
5/2018 Tuesday 20 November 3 – 5pm Thursday 8 November

Resources Committee meetings 2019

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2019 Thursday 14 February 3 - 5pm Thursday 31 January
2/2019 Wednesday 1 May 3 – 5pm Wednesday 17 April
3/2019 Tuesday 23 July 3 – 5pm Tuesday 9 July
4/2019 Tuesday 29 October 3 – 5pm Tuesday 15 October
5/2019 Tuesday 19 November 3 – 5pm Wednesday 6 November