Skip to Content

CMP Alumni - Staff Members

Below are lists and details of former CMP members. Where available, thesis titles and links are provided for students, as well as their known assosiations of all former members at their time of departure.

Name Position Association
Dr. JingLiang Li Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Christine Henderson Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Noga Kozer-Gourevich Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Joel van Embden Postdoctoral Fellow Royal Melbourne institute of Technology
Dr. Kerrie-Ann McMahon Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Guangyong Zhou Research Fellow
Dr. Kyongsik Choi Research Fellow Samsung, Korea
Dr. Zeev Bomzon Adjunct Research Fellow Technion, Isreal
Ms. Katie Kage Administration Officer & PA to Director
Dr. Craig Bullen Postdoctoral Fellow Universtiy of Western Australia
Ms. Anna Buzescu Administration Officer & PA to Director
Dr. Shuhui Wu Postdoctoral Fellow
Ms. Benita Hutchinson-Reade Administration Officer & PA to Director
Dr. Martin Straub Senior Research Fellow Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology, Germany
Dr. Nguyen Le Huong Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Xiaoyuan Deng Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Jesper Serbin Postdoctoral Fellow Laser 2000, Germany
Dr. Ming Gun Xu Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Ross Ashman Postdoctoral Fellow Melbourne University, Australia
Dr. Charles Cranfield Research Fellow
Professor P C Chen Professor State University of New York at Buffolo, USA.