Swinburne University of Technology

Indigenous matters

Contact us

Moondani Toombadool Centre

Professor Andrew Gunstone
Executive Director, Reconciliation Strategy and Leadership
Professor of Indigenous Studies
t: +61 3 9214 5101
e: agunstone@swinburne.edu.au

Kiara Rule
Administrative Support
t: +61 3 9214 8754
e: krule@swinburne.edu.au

Indigenous Strategy

Angela Burt
Manager, Indigenous Strategy
t: +61 3 9214 3820
e: aburt@swinburne.edu.au

Vicky Peters
Indigenous HEPPP Project Officer
e: vpeters@swinburne.edu.au

Dr Andrea Velardi
RAP Research Assistant
t: +61 3 9214 3678
e: andreavelardi@swinburne.edu.au

Indigenous Engagement

Lee-Ann Emzin
Manager, Indigenous Engagement
t: +61 3 9214 8754
e: lemzin@swinburne.edu.au

Joel Boojers
Indigenous Student Advisor
t: +61 3 9214 3625
e: Indigenous@swinburne.edu.au

Lea Jones
Indigenous Liaison Officer
t: +61 3 9214 6965
e: Indigenous@swinburne.edu.au

Location

TB310
Hawthorn, Victoria, 3122, Australia