Contact us

‌‌Our future student advisers provide a number of services for prospective students, secondary schools, community groups, businesses and organisations. We assist students with their choices for tertiary study and help facilitate contact with the university.

Secondary school contacts

Photograph of Tara Peck, Secondary School contact, Swinburne University of Technology, Victoria schools

Tara Peck
Team Leader - Schools Recruitment

t: +61 3 9214 8904
e: tpeck@swinburne.edu.au

 

Christian Vega, Recruitment Officer (Schools)

Christian Vega
Recruitment Officer (Schools)

t: +61 3 9214 5332
e: cvega@swinburne.edu.au

Peninsula
Maroondah
Geelong
WRICA
Sunbury Gisborne
North West

Danielle Franks
Recruitment Officer (Schools)

t: +61 3 9214 5436
e: dfranks@swin.edu.au

Bayside
Dandenong
Waverley
Whittlesea

All regional including:
Albury
Ballarat
Bendigo
Brimbank
Central Murray
Gippsland
Warrnambool

Secondary school contact

Anna-Liza Shepherd
Recruitment Officer (Schools)

t: +61 3 9214 4427
e: aeshepherd@swin.edu.au

Yarra
Eastern
Knox
Banyule Nillumbik
Moreland Darebin

Secondary school contact

Alexander Watt
Student Recruitment Assistant

t: +61 3 9214 5395
e: awatt@swin.edu.au

 

General contact details

If you’re unsure who to contact, please email ugteam@swinburne.edu.au.