Centre for Human Psychopharmacology

Centre staff

Leadership

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Andrew Scholey Co-director ATC1040
Professor Con Stough Co-director ATC1043
Professor Edward Ogden Deputy Director, Medical ATC914
Professor Andrew Pipingas Head of Ageing Studies ATC1030
Professor David Crewther Senior Researcher ATC929
Dr Luke Downey Head of Drugs and Driving Research Unit ATC935

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Linda Hocking Research Nurse +61 3 9214 4915
lhociking@swinburne.edu.au
ATC334
Maryanne Kapoulitsas Emotional Intelligencein Schools Consultant +61 3 9214 8930 ATC913
Dr Michael Keane Adjunct mkeane@swinburne.edu.au  
Rebecca King Laboratory Manager

+61 3 9214 5861
rking@swinburne.edu.au

ATC1009
Justine Lomas Programs Coordinator, Emotional Intelligence Research Unit +61 3 9214 4923
jlomas@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Robert McMahon Research Centre Coordinator +61 3 9214 5851
rmcmahon@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Matthew Pase Senior Research Fellow mpase@swinburne.edu.au  
Dr Naomi Perry Clinical Trials Coordinator +61 3 9214 8930 ATC1009
Dr Renee Rowsell Laboratory Manager +61 3 9214 5656 ATC1009
Dr Ruchong Ou Research Fellow

rou@swinburne.edu.au

 
Professor Frank Rosenfeldt Adjunct frosenfeldt@swinburne.edu.au  
Associate Professor Jerome Sarris Adjunct J.Sarris@westernsydney.edu.au  

Research assistants

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Sarah Catchlove Research assistant +61 3 9214 4975
scatchlove@swinburne.edu.au
ATC301
Kate Cox Research assistant +61 3 9214 8168
kcox@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Saurenne Deleuil Research assistant +61 3 9214 5905
sdeleuil@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Lauren Di Natale Research assistant +61 3 9214 5782
ldinatale@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Nicole Echeverria Research assistant +61 3 9214 5213
necheverria@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Tayla Ewens Research assistant tewens@swinburne.edu.au  
Ana Lea Research assistant +61 3 9214 5905
analea@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Patrick MacDonagh-Gonda Research assistant pmacdonaghgonda@swinburne.edu.au  
Laura Martin Research assistant lauramartin@swinburne.edu.au ATC905
Chelsea Nguyen Research assistant +61 3 9214 3604
cdnguyen@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Karen Nolidin Research assistant +61 3 9214 5472
knolidin@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Jeff Reddan Research assistant +61 3 9214 8259
jreddan@swinburne.edu.au
 
Karen Savage Research assistant +61 3 9214 8267
ksavage@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Oliver Zwalf Research assistant ozwalf@swinburne.edu.au ATC905

PhD students

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Emily Bunnett PhD student erbunnett@swinburne.edu.au  -
Carlee Cleeland PhD student carleecleeland@swinburne.edu.au -
Kate Cox PhD student +61 3 9214 8168
kcox@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Elizabeth Ayre PhD student eayre@swinburne.edu.au -
Greg Kennedy PhD student +61 3 9214 4922
gkennedy@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Mrudhula Komanduri PhD student MKomanduri@swinburne.edu.au  
Justine Lomas PhD student +61 3 9214 4923
jlomas@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Grace McPhee PhD student gmcphee@swinburne.edu.au ATC913
Madeleine Nankivell PhD student mnankivell@swinburne.edu.au  
Karen Nolidin PhD student +61 3 9214 5472
knolidin@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Eveline Mu PhD student emu@swinburne.edu.au  
Riccarda Peters PhD student +61 3 9214 5472
riccardapeters@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Jeff Reddan PhD student +61 3 9214 8259
jreddan@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Tamara Simpson PhD student +61 3 9214 5372
tsimpson@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Tina Tangestani Fard PhD student +61 3 9214 4947
ttangestanifard@swinburne.edu.au
-
Lauren Young PhD student   ATC905