Centre for Human Psychopharmacology

Centre staff

Leadership

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Andrew Scholey Director ATC1040
Professor Con Stough Head of Emotional Intelligence Unit ATC1043
Professor Edward Ogden Deputy Director, Medical ATC914
Professor Andrew Pipingas Head of Ageing Studies ATC1030
Professor David Crewther Senior Researcher ATC929
Associate Professor Luke Downey Head of Drugs and Driving Research Unit ATC935

Operations

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Robert McMahon Research Centre Coordinator +61 3 9214 5851
rmcmahon@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Naomi Perry Clinical Trials Coordinator +61 3 9214 8930 ATC1009
Dr Renee Rowsell Laboratory Manager +61 3 9214 5656 ATC1009

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Maryanne Kapoulitsas Emotional Intelligencein Schools Consultant +61 3 9214 8930 ATC913
Dr Michael Keane Adjunct mkeane@swinburne.edu.au  
Rebecca King Laboratory Manager

+61 3 9214 5861
rking@swinburne.edu.au

ATC1009
Justine Lomas Programs Coordinator, Emotional Intelligence Research Unit +61 3 9214 4923
jlomas@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Dr Matthew Pase Senior Research Fellow mpase@swinburne.edu.au  
Dr Ruchong Ou Research Fellow

rou@swinburne.edu.au

 
Professor Frank Rosenfeldt Adjunct frosenfeldt@swinburne.edu.au  
Associate Professor Jerome Sarris Adjunct J.Sarris@westernsydney.edu.au  

NHMRC fellows

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Dr Amie Hayley NHMRC Early Career Fellow +61 3 9214 5855
ahayley@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009

Postdoctoral fellows

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Dr Amie Hayley Postdoc +61 3 9214 5855
ahayley@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr David White Postdoc +61 3 9214 5341
dawhite@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Sarah Benson Postdoc +61 3 9214 4506
sarahbenson@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Brook Shiferaw Postdoc +61 3 9214 4516
bshiferaw@swinburne.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Kaylass Poorun Postdoc kpoorun@swinburne.edu.au ATC346

Research assistants

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Sarah Catchlove Research assistant +61 3 9214 4975
scatchlove@swinburne.edu.au
ATC301
Kate Cox Research assistant +61 3 9214 8168
kcox@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Saurenne Deleuil Research assistant +61 3 9214 5905
sdeleuil@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Lauren Di Natale Research assistant +61 3 9214 5782
ldinatale@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Nicole Echeverria Research assistant +61 3 9214 5213
necheverria@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Tayla Ewens Research assistant tewens@swinburne.edu.au  
Ana Lea Research assistant +61 3 9214 5905
analea@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Patrick MacDonagh-Gonda Research assistant pmacdonaghgonda@swinburne.edu.au  
Laura Martin Research assistant lauramartin@swinburne.edu.au ATC905
Chelsea Nguyen Research assistant +61 3 9214 3604
cdnguyen@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Karen Nolidin Research assistant +61 3 9214 5472
knolidin@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Jeff Reddan Research assistant +61 3 9214 8259
jreddan@swinburne.edu.au
 
Karen Savage Research assistant +61 3 9214 8267
ksavage@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Oliver Zwalf Research assistant ozwalf@swinburne.edu.au ATC905

PhD students

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Emily Bunnett PhD student erbunnett@swinburne.edu.au  -
Carlee Cleeland PhD student carleecleeland@swinburne.edu.au -
Kate Cox PhD student +61 3 9214 8168
kcox@swinburne.edu.au
ATC905
Elizabeth Ayre PhD student eayre@swinburne.edu.au -
Greg Kennedy PhD student +61 3 9214 4922
gkennedy@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Mrudhula Komanduri PhD student MKomanduri@swinburne.edu.au  
Justine Lomas PhD student +61 3 9214 4923
jlomas@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Grace McPhee PhD student gmcphee@swinburne.edu.au ATC913
Madeleine Nankivell PhD student mnankivell@swinburne.edu.au  
Karen Nolidin PhD student +61 3 9214 5472
knolidin@swinburne.edu.au
ATC913
Eveline Mu PhD student emu@swinburne.edu.au  
Riccarda Peters PhD student +61 3 9214 5472
riccardapeters@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Jeff Reddan PhD student +61 3 9214 8259
jreddan@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Tamara Simpson PhD student +61 3 9214 5372
tsimpson@swinburne.edu.au
400B
Lauren Young PhD student   ATC905
Sarah Gaucci PhD student  sarahgauci@swin.edu.au 
+61392145044
 
Blair Aitken PhD student  baitken@swin.edu.au  
Harriet Garrison PhD student  hgarrison@swin.edu.au  
Chantal Terpstra PhD student  cterpstra@swin.edu.au