Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Digital Construction

Industry advisory board

Chair: Dr Collette Burke Victorian Chief Engineer, Office of Projects Victoria
Bernie Landy General Manager, Australian Steel Markets, BlueScope Australia and New Zealand
Dean King General Manager, Engineering, Technology and Innovation, John Holland
Lakshu Adaikalavan Victorian State Manager, ADCO Constructions
Fred Andrews-Phaedonos Principal Engineer, Asset Services, VicRoads
Michelle Wingrave Contract Performance Manager, Australian Gas Infrastructure Group
Dr Voo Yen Lei Executive Director and CEO, Dura Technology SDN BHD, Malaysia

Industry partners

Amog Consulting
ARB Corporation Limited
Arup Group
Association of Consulting Structural Engineers Victoria
AusNet Services
Australian Building Codes Board
Bisitecnicks Pty Ltd
Bo and Assocaites (Canada)
CAST Australia
Charyong Kamai (Thailand)
City of Monash
Corrs Lawyers
Embelton Ltd
EON Reality Pte Ltd Singapore
Freyssinet Australia
Frontline Australia
Fulton Hogan
Fyfe Asia
GCE Consulting Engineers
GeoFrontiers Group
Geotesta Pty Ltd
Geovert Australia
Glencore Coal Assets Aust
Green Buildings
Grocon Pty Ltd
Groundline Australia Pty Ltd
Hawk Measurement Systems Pty Ltd
Hickory Building Systems
Hilti Australia
Hobson Engineering
Huntsman (Australia) Pty Ltd
Iccons Pty Ltd
ITW Buildex
ITW Construction Systems
K20 Architecture
Metropolitan Fire Brigade
Mine Timber Technology (MTT) Aust
Mitek Australia Ltd
MULTIPLEX Engineering Innovations Group
National Association of Steel-framed Housing
National Gallery of Victoria
Nexans Olex Australia
Powercor Australia Ltd
RallySpeed,Frontline Pty Ltd
Ramset Australia
RJB Industries
Rondo Building Services Pty Ltd
Select Plant Hire
Sika Australia
Simpson Construction Co
Simpson Strong-Tie
Simpson's Engineering
Snugfit Australia
Speedpanel Holdings Pty Ltd
SRG Limited
Steel Frame Company
Stretford Civil Construction Pty Ltd
Tigerspider Pty Ltd
Timberworks Pty Ltd
Toyota Australia
Turf One Pty Ltd
United Energy
URBNSURF Developments (Melbourne) Pty Ltd
Urbnsurf Melbourne
USG Boral
USG Global
Victorian Building Authority
Worley Parsons Limited
Wurth Austrlia Pty Ltd
Yarra Trams