Led by Sean Sands, our team shares a unique background that combines academic training and commercial experience.

Leadership group

Research associates

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Jane Farmer Director, Swinburne Social Innovation Research Institute

+61 3 9214 5437

jcfarmer@swinburne.edu.au

SPS149C
Professor Lester Johnson Professor, Marketing

+61 3 9214 3880

lwjohnson@swinburne.edu.au

BA1210
Dr Veronika Kadomskaia Senior Consultant

+61 3 9214 4406

vkadomskaia@swinburne.edu.au

BA922
Dr Hassan Kalantari Daronkola Lecturer

+61 3 9214 3589

hkalantari@swinburne.edu.au

Hawthorn
Associate Professor Axel Korthaus Deputy Department Chair, Department of Business Technology and Entrepreneurship

+61 3 9214 4711

akorthaus@swinburne.edu.au

BA1007
Dr Civilai Leckie Senior Lecturer, Marketing

+61 3 9214 5891

cleckie@swinburne.edu.au

BA1020
Dr Doan Nguyen Senior Lecturer, Marketing

+61 3 9214 4986

doannguyen@swinburne.edu.au

BA1036
Ms July Nguyen Senior Consultant

+61 3 9214 5949

julynguyen@swinburne.edu.au

AGSE324
Dr Jessica Pallant Lecturer, Marketing

+61 3 9214 3588

jlpallant@swinburne.edu.au

BA1109
Associate Professor Mark Pickering Associate Professor, Accounting

+61 3 9214 5419

mpickering@swinburne.edu.au

BA1219
Professor John Rodwell Professor, HRM and Organisation Studies

+61 3 9214 8392

jrodwell@swinburne.edu.au

BA1028
Dr Lois Shedd Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 9214 3551

lshedd@swinburne.edu.au

AGSE324
Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair, Department of Management and Marketing

+61 3 9214 4802

esherry@swinburne.edu.au

BA1105
Dr Mony Sok Lecturer, Marketing

+61 3 9214 5154

msok@swinburne.edu.au

BA1116
Dr Amna Yousaf Lecturer, Management

+61 3 9214 8390

ayousaf@swinburne.edu.au

BA1222
Dr Vlad Demsar Lecturer, Marketing

+61 3 9214 5885

vdemsar@swinburne.edu.au

 

Professional staff

Name Position Contact Location
Kristy Horne Client Liaison and Research Support

+61 3 9214 5961 

khorne@swinburne.edu.au

BA922

Adjunct fellows

Name Organisation
Dr Colin Campbell University of San Diego, USA
Bernie Brookes Executive Chairman across multiple organisations
Associate Professor Alexis Mavrommatis EADA Business & Law School
Dr Eraj Ghafoori AustralianSuper

Explore more of our research group

Connect with us

Ensure you are always in the know and stay up to date with our latest news, upcoming events and seminars.

Subscribe to our mailing list
Did you know?

You can find out more about the Customer Experience and Insight Research Group on LinkedIn.

Follow us on LinkedIn

Want to contact the CXI Research Group?

There are many ways to engage with us. Whether you’re a student, from the media or an organisation interested in our professional development and training programs or consulting services, contact us via cxi@swinburne.edu.au.

Contact us