Our team

For general enquiries, please contact profplacements@swinburne.edu.au or +61 3 9214 4577

Professional placements and internships

Xenia Haysom, Director, Professional Placements Xenia Haysom
Director, Professional Placements
Strategic partnership opportunities

t: +61 3 9214 5900
exhaysom@swinburne.edu.au
John McPhee, Associate Director, Engagement Development John McPhee
Associate Director, Engagement Development
Strategic partnership opportunities

t+61 3 9214 8442
ejmcphee@swinburne.edu.au
Jacqueline Berry, Manager - Operations, Professional Placements Jacqueline Berry
Senior Student Placements Manager
t
: +61 3 9214 6087
ejberry@swinburne.edu.au
Yuki Kojima, Senior Relationship Manager, Professional Placements

Yuki Kojima
Senior Relationship Manager, Professional Placements
t: +61 3 9214 8621
e: ykojima@swinburne.edu.au

‌‌Natalija Stefanovic, Manager, Professional Placements, Science & Health Portfolio

Natalija Stefanovic
Manager, Professional Placements
Health and Science Portfolio

t: +61 3 9214 5081
e: nstefanovic@swinburne.edu.au

Wei Li, Manager Professional Placements at Swinburne.

Wei Li Wong
Manager, Professional Placements
Business Portfolio
Bachelor of Information Technology and Bachelor of Accounting and Information Systems Portfolio

t: +61 3 9214 8537
e: weiliwong@swin.edu.au

Annette Pelgrim, Manager, Professional Placements (Information Technology, Games & Interactivity Portfolio) Annette Pelgrim
Manager, Professional Placements
Information Technology, Games and Interactivity Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 8753
e: apelgrim@swinburne.edu.au
David Angus, Manager, Professional Placements, Engineering & Aviation Management Portfolio David Angus
Manager, Professional Placements
Engineering & Aviation Management Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 8795
e: djangus@swinburne.edu.au
Catherine Thomas, Manager, Professional Placements, Special Projects Catherine Thomas
Manager, Professional Placements
Design & Special Projects
t: +61 3 9214 4360
e: cathomas@swinburne.edu.au
 Charlie Slee, Manager, Professional Placements Arts & Law Portfolio

Charlie Slee
Manager, Professional Placements
Arts & Law Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 4749
e: cslee@swinburne.edu.au

 


Meet our Professional Placements team

Swinburne's professional placements program can have great benefits for your organisation.

Learn more about the benefits