Faculty of Business and Law

Department of Management and Marketing

Department staff

Head of department

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair, Department of Management and Marketing BA1105

Academic staff

Name Position Contact Location
Dr Jill Bamforth Lecturer, Management
BA1038
Professor Anne Bardoel Professor, HRM & Management
BA1224
Dr Rowan Bedggood Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1106
Dr Timothy Bednall Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1005
Dr Julia Benkert Lecturer, Management
BA1116
Dr Tim Breitbarth Senior Academic, Management
BA1022
Dr Gordon Campbell Lecturer, Marketing
BA1042
Professor Ken Coghill Adjunct Professor
BA1215
Professor John Dalrymple Professor, Management
BA1102
Dr Vlad Demsar Lecturer of Marketing
BA1109
Dr Nikola Djurkovic Senior Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1029
Professor David Fan Professor, Management
BA1215
Dr Carla Ferraro Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE323
Dr Asanka Gunasekara Lecturer, Management
BA1115
Dr Joel Haire Lecturer, Marketing
BA1227
Dr Chandana Hewege Senior Lecturer, International Business
BA1123
Professor Peter Holland Professor, Human Resource Management
BA1004
Professor Lester Johnson Professor, Marketing
BA1210
Dr Ryan Jopp Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1023
Dr Veronika Kadomskaia Senior Consultant/Research Fellow at CXI research group
Dr Hassan Kalantari Daronkola Lecturer
Hawthorn
Dr Adam Karg Associate Professor
BA1012
Professor Russell Kenley Professor, Management
BA1114
Dr Civilai Leckie Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1020
Dr Liz Levin Director, Undergraduate Programs
Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE320
Dr Tuan Luu Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1037
Dr Doan Nguyen Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1036
Ms July Nguyen Senior Consultant
AGSE324
Dr Jessica Pallant Lecturer, Marketing
BA1109
Dr Jason Pallant Lecturer, Marketing
BA1031
Dr Chamila Perera Lecturer, Marketing
BA 1101
Dr David Qian Lecturer, Management
BA1202
Dr Diana Rajendran Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1016
Mr Christopher Riquier Industry Fellow
BA1229
Professor John Rodwell Professor, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1028
Associate Professor Sean Sands Associate Professor, Marketing
AGSE323
Dr Agung Yoga Sembada Lecturer, Marketing
Professor Sen Sendjaya Professor, Leadership
BA1204
Dr Lois Shedd Postdoctoral Research Fellow/Senior Research Consultant
AGSE324
Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
BA1105
Dr Samir Shrivastava Senior Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1002
Dr Mony Sok Lecturer, Marketing
BA1116
Dr Lara Thynne Lecturer, Management
BA1009
Dr Cheree Topple Senior Lecturer, Department of Management and Marketing
BA1034
Dr Julian Vieceli Director, Postgraduate Programs
Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE317
Dr Joseph Voros Adjunct Professor of Foresight
No longer at the
Dr Wahed Waheduzzaman Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA 1109
Dr Melissa Wheeler Senior Lecturer
BA1031
Dr Samuel Wilson Senior Lecturer in Leadership
BA1216
Professor Steve Worthington Adjunct Professor
BA 1207
Dr Amna Yousaf Lecturer, Management
BA 1222
Dr Nives Zubcevic-Basic Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1033

Academic tutors

NAMECONTACT
Julie Mitchell jmitchell@swin.edu.au
Bernadette van Lunenburg bvanlunenburg@swin.edu.au
Bill Dayandas bdayandas@swin.edu.au
Timothy Plueckhahn tplueckhahn@swin.edu.au
Peter Moran pmoran@swin.edu.au
Veseleko Bogdanovich vbogdanovich@swin.edu.au
Rumi Shah rashah@swin.edu.au
Pradeepa Dahanayake pdahanayake@swin.edu.au