Contact us


University Advancement Office
Swinburne University of Technology
Swinburne Place South, Level 2
24 Wakefield Street, Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Internal mail H84
PO Box 218
Hawthorn, VIC 3122
Australia

e: alumni@swinburne.edu.au
e: alumnievents@swinburne.edu.au
e: giving@swinburne.edu.au
t: +61 3 9214 8705
f: +61 3 9214 8990



Director

Michelle Macgregor Owen
Executive Director, University Advancement
t: +61 3 9214 4768
e: mmacgregorowen@swinburne.edu.au

Lily Taylor
Assistant to Directors
t: +61 3 9214 5430
e: lilytaylor1@swinburne.edu.au

Sutha Nadarajah
Advancement Officer, Swinburne Foundation
t: +61 3 9214 5413
e: snadarajah@swinburne.edu.au


Alumni Engagement

Louise McCarthy
Director, Alumni and Operations
t: +61 3 9214 3777
e: louisemccarthy@swinburne.edu.au

Alumni team

Kelly Doery
Alumni Engagement Manager
t: +61 3 9214 3436
e: kdoery@swinburne.edu.au

Marketa Fillingerova
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
t: +61 3 9214 8138
e: mfillingerova@swinburne.edu.au

Caroline Hawkins
Regular Giving Coordinator
t: +61 3 9214 5814
e: chawkins@swinburne.edu.au

Data Services team

Pratik Shah
Team Leader, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 5134
e: pratikshah@swinburne.edu.au

Sarah Ireland
Advancement Senior Officer, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 8705
e: sireland@swinburne.edu.au

Maricon Bituin 
Advancement Officer, Data Services
t: +61 3 9214 5831
e: mbituin@swinburne.edu.au

Nandini Pillai 
Gift and Data Processing Officer
t: +61 3 9214 3777
e: npillai@swinburne.edu.au

Communications team

Ellie Lawler
Communications Coordinator
t: +61 3 9214 4508
e: elawler@swin.edu.au

Geri Skillicorn 
Digital Communications Coordinator 
t: +61 3 9214 8085 
e: gskillicorn@swin.edu.au


University Advancement

Belinda Collins
Director, Development
t: +61 3 9214 3352
e: belindacollins@swinburne.edu.au

Philanthropy team

Katherine Goldman
Associate Director, Development
t: +61 3 9214 4409
e: kgoldman@swin.edu.au

 

Bruce McDonald
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
t: +61 3 9214 5911
e: bmcdonald@swinburne.edu.au

Anna Gigliotti
Senior Development Manager
t: +61 3 9214 8654
e: annagigliotti@swin.edu.au

Susan Smith
Senior Advancement Manager, Trusts and Foundations
t: +61 3 9214 4958
e: sismith@swinburne.edu.au

Justine Knapp
Team Leader, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 5376
e: jknapp@swinburne.edu.au

Heena Singhania
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 8802
e: hsinghania@swinburne.edu.au

Drianne Deang
Advancement Officer, Philanthropic Services
t: +61 3 9214 3825
e: ddeang@swinburne.edu.au

Advancement Events team

Helen Pavlidis
Senior Manager, Events Strategy
t: +61 3 9214 8803
e: hpavlidis@swinburne.edu.au

Melinda Smith
Advancement Manager, Events & Projects
t: +61 3 9214 8282
e: melindasmith@swinburne.edu.au

Adalina Coelho
Team Leader, Events & Projects
t: +61 3 9214 8460
e: acoelho@swinburne.edu.au

Danielle Rush
Advancement Officer, Events and Projects 
t: +61 3 9214 5831 
e: dadunn@swinburne.edu.au