Executive and Remuneration Committee

The Executive and Remuneration Committee provides oversight and advice to Council regarding corporate governance, nominations and remuneration. It advises Council about some human resource matters, and handles other matters referred to the Committee from time to time.

Membership includes the Chancellor, Deputy Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and at least two non-executive Council members.

For enquiries about the Executive and Remuneration Committee, contact Emma Lincoln.

See Section 4.6 of the Governance Framework for information about Council committees.

Executive and Remuneration Committee meetings 2020

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2020 Wednesday 29 January 3 – 5pm Wednesday 22 January
2/2020 Monday 20 April 3 – 4.30pm Wednesday 8 April
3/2020 Wednesday 24 June 3 – 5pm Wednesday 17 June
4/2020 Thursday 10 September 3 – 5pm Thursday 3 September
5/2020 Thursday 26 November 3 – 5pm Thursday 19 November