Industry Advisory Board

The Department of Mechanical and Product Design Engineering works closely with industry to ensure our courses stay relevant and up-to-date. The following organisations are members of our Course Advisory Committee.

Course Advisory Committee

 Mr Vinu Kumar
 (Chair, Mechanical and Advanced Manufacturing Technology)
OEM Contracts Manager SKF Australia 
 Mr Ravi Bhatia
 (Chair Professional Engineering)
CEO Primus Telecom Australia 
 Dr Gary White Research Program Manager, Engineering, Transport AutoCRC
 Ir. Alphonsus Dorhat Rahani Managing Director Dermaga Naluri Sdn. Bhd. Sarawak
 Dr Dinesh Shanmugam Senior Materials Engineer Thales Group
 Dr William Yang Principal Research Scientist CSIRO Mineral Resources
 Mr Richard Farkashazy Customer Solutions Architect Northrop Grumman Australia