Centre for Social Impact Swinburne

Centre staff

Director

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Jo Barraket Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne BA922

Professional staff

Name Position Contact Location
Michael Fawaz Research Centre Manager AGSE 203

Staff

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Jo Barraket Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne
BA922
Jo Cavanagh Adjunct Associate Professor
Doctor Hilary Davis Senior Research Fellow
Tracy De Cotta Researcher
AGSE 203
Krzysztof Dembek Lecturer, Social Impact
AGSE203
Doctor Graham Dwyer Lecturer
AGSE
Aurora Elmes Senior Research Assistant
AGSE203
Professor Robyn Eversole Deputy Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne
AGSE203F
Professor Jane Farmer Director, Swinburne Social Innovation Research Institute
Professor John Fitzgerald Emeritus professor
AGSE203E
Emily Foenander Senior Research Assistant
Doctor Kiros Hiruy Senior Research Fellow
BA922C
Ms Rebecca Hutton Research Assistant
AGSE
Doctor Santosh Jatrana Principal Research Fellow
AGSE203H
Andrew Joyce Research Fellow, CSI
BA922
Michael Liffman Adjunct Associate Professor
Doctor Chris Mason Senior Research Fellow
AGSE203K
Doctor Michael Moran Senior Lecturer in Social Impact
BA922E
Emma Riseley Research Assistant
AGSE203
Krystian Seibert Industry Fellow
AGSE203M
Mark Sidel Adjunct Professor
Doctor Arezou Soltani Panah Research Fellow (Social Data Scientist)
Doctor Roksolana Suchowerska Research Fellow
AGSE203
Doctor Christina Ting Research Fellow
AGSE203
Doctor Megerssa Walo Research Fellow
AGSE203
Ms Libby Ward-Christie Principal Industry Fellow (Social Impact)

PhD Students

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Aaron White PhD candidate aiwhite@swin.edu.au
Amber Earles PhD candidate aearles@swin.edu.au
Anh Tru ong PhD candidate ttruong@swin.edu.au
Carolyn Wallace PhD candidate cwallace@swin.edu.au
Catherine Brown PhD candidate catherinebrown@swin.edu.au
Christine Tursky PhD candidate cturskygordon@swin.edu.au
Craig Dent PhD candidate craigdent@swin.edu.au
David Zerman PhD candidate dzerman@swin.edu.au
Evans Omari PhD candidate eomari@swin.edu.au
Harry Fulgencio PhD candidate hfulgencio@swin.edu.au
Julie Tucker PhD candidate jtucker@swin.edu.au
Natasha Chassagne PhD candidate nchassagne@swin.edu.au
Poorani Balasundaram PhD candidate pbalasundaram@rdhs.com.au
Rachel Taylor PhD candidate  rtaylor@swin.edu.au
Sharon Nathani PhD candidate sharonnathani@iinet.net.au
Sonja Mapleston PhD candidate smapleston@swin.edu.au
Stefan Lodewyckx PhD candidate slodewyckx@swin.edu.au
Sue Smith PhD candidate sismith@swin.edu.au
Tom Haynes PhD candidate thaynes@swin.edu.au
Tony Liao PhD candidate tliao@swin.edu.au
Traci Williams PhD candidate tlwilliams@swin.edu.au
Wendy Lewis PhD candidate wlewis@colliercharitable.org
Yuen Kok Leong PhD candidate kyuen@swinburne.edu.my