Centre for Social Impact Swinburne

Centre staff

Director

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Jo Barraket Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne BA922

Professional staff

Name Position Contact Location
Michael Fawaz Research Centre Manager AGSE 203
Tracy Lee Research Administrator AGSE203

Staff

Name Position Contact Location
Christopher Baker Research Fellow
BA918
Professor Jo Barraket Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne
BA922
Doctor Erin Castellas Research Fellow
BA922
Jo Cavanagh Adjunct Associate Professor
Doctor Hilary Davis Senior Research Fellow
Krzysztof Dembek Lecturer, Social Impact
BA922D
Aurora Elmes Senior Research Assistant
BA922
Professor Robyn Eversole Deputy Director, Centre for Social Impact Swinburne
BA925
Professor Jane Farmer Director, Swinburne Social Innovation Institute &Professor of Health and Social Innovation
John Fitzgerald Director, CSI Swinburne Program for Asia-Pacific Social Investment and Philanthropy; President, the Australian Academy of the Humanities
BA923
Doctor Kiros Hiruy Senior Research Fellow
BA922C
Doctor Santosh Jatrana Principal Research Fellow
BA915
Andrew Joyce Research Fellow, CSI
BA922
Michael Liffman Adjunct Associate Professor
Doctor Chris Mason Senior Research Fellow
BA1215
Doctor Michael Moran Lecturer in Social Impact
BA922E
Krystian Seibert Adjunct Industry Fellow
Mark Sidel Adjunct Professor
Doctor Christina Ting Research Fellow
AGSE203

PhD Students

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Aaron White PhD candidate aiwhite@swin.edu.au
Amber Earles PhD candidate aearles@swin.edu.au
Anh Tru ong PhD candidate ttruong@swin.edu.au
Carolyn Wallace PhD candidate cwallace@swin.edu.au
Catherine Brown PhD candidate catherinebrown@swin.edu.au
Craig Dent PhD candidate craigdent@swin.edu.au
David Zerman PhD candidate dzerman@swin.edu.au
Julie Tucker PhD candidate jtucker@swin.edu.au
Rachel Taylor PhD candidate  rtaylor@swin.edu.au
Tom Haynes PhD candidate thaynes@swin.edu.au
Tony Liao PhD candidate tliao@swin.edu.au
Tracy Williams PhD candidate tlwilliams@swin.edu.au