Centre for Human Psychopharmacology

Centre staff

Leadership

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Andrew Scholey Co-director ATC1040
Professor Con Stough Co-director ATC1043
Professor Edward Ogden Deputy Director, Medical ATC914
Associate Professor Andrew Pipingas Head of Ageing Studies ATC1030
Professor David Crewther Senior Researcher ATC929

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Barbara Camfield

Bibliographer

bcamfield@swin.edu.au ATC913
Jude Jayasuriya

Msc (Res)

jjayasuriya@swin.edu.au  
Laila Hugrass

Research Associate

+61 3 9214 5762
lhugrass@swin.edu.au
ATC413
Rosamund McIllaith

Research nurse

+61 3 9214 4915
rmcillaith@swin.edu.au
ATC334
Tinette Goh

Research Centre Coordinator

+61 3 9214 5094
agoh@swin.edu.au
ATC1009

NHMRC fellows

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Dr Luke Downey A/Prof and Senior Research Fellow, NHMRC Career Development Fellowship +61 3 9214 5871
ldowney@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Amie Hayley NHMRC Early Career Fellow +61 3 9214 5855
ahayley@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Matthew Pase NHMRC Early Career Fellow  +61 3 9214 5243
mpase@swin.edu.au
ATC1009

Postdoctoral fellows

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Dr Luke Downey Postdoc +61 3 9214 5871
ldowney@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Shakuntla Gondalia Postdoc +61 3 9214 4915
sgondalia@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Amie Hayley Postdoc +61 3 9214 5855
ahayley@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr Matthew Pase Postdoc +61 3 9214 5243
mpase@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Dr David White Postdoc +61 3 9214 5341
dawhite@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Sarah Benson Postdoc +61 3 9214 4506
sarahbenson@swin.edu.au
 400B
 Talitha Ford Postdoc +61 3 9214 4506
tcford@swin.edu.au
 400B

Research assistants

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Sarah Benson Research assistant +61 3 9214 4506
sarahbenson@swin.edu.au
400B
Kate Cox Research assistant +61 3 9214 8168
kcox@swin.edu.au
ATC905
Jennifer Grigo Research assistant +61 3 9214 4929
jgrigo@swin.edu.au
AS302
Rebecca King Research assistant  rking@swin.edu.au ATC1009
James Kean Research assistant +61 3 9214 5242
jkean@swin.edu.au
400B
Conor Lawrence Research assistant +61 3 9214 8390
cjlawrence@swin.edu.au
ATC905
Justine Lomas Research assistant +61 3 9214 4923
jlomas@swin.edu.au
ATC913
Laura Martin Research assistant lauramartin@swin.edu.au ATC905
Laura Massee Research assistant lmassee@swin.edu.au AS302
Grace McPhee Research assistant gmcphee@swin.edu.au ATC913
Karen Nolidin Research assistant +61 3 9214 5472
knolidin@swin.edu.au
ATC913
Naomi Perry Research assistant nlperry@swin.edu.au ATC905
Jeff Reddan Research assistant +61 3 9214 8259
jreddan@swin.edu.au
400B
Renee Rowsell Research assistant +61 3 9214 5656
rrowsell@swin.edu.au
ATC1009
Karen Savage Research assistant +61 3 9214 8267
ksavage@swin.edu.au
ATC913
Laura Sellick Research assistant lsellick@swin.edu.au 400B
Jorinde Timmer Research assistant jtimmer@swin.edu.au ATC913

PhD students

NAMEPOSITIONCONTACTLOCATION
Emily Bunnett PhD student erbunnett@swin.edu.au  -
Sarah Catchlove PhD student +61 3 9214 4975
scatchlove@swin.edu.au
400B
Kate Cox PhD student +61 3 9214 8168
kcox@swin.edu.au
ATC905
Roy Hardman PhD student +61 3 9214 4566
rhardman@swin.edu.au
400B
Laila Hugrass PhD student +61 3 9214 5762
lhugrass@swin.edu.au
ATC413
Nicola Jastrzebski PhD student njasterzebski@swin.edu.au 400B
James Kean PhD student +61 3 9214 5242
jkean@swin.edu.au
400B
Greg Kennedy PhD student +61 3 9214 4922
gkennedy@swin.edu.au
400B
Justine Lomas PhD student +61 3 9214 4923
jlomas@swin.edu.au
ATC913
Karen Nolidin PhD student +61 3 9214 5472
knolidin@swin.edu.au
ATC913
Riccarda Peters PhD student +61 3 9214 5472
riccardapeters@swin.edu.au
400B
Jeff Reddan PhD student +61 3 9214 8259
jreddan@swin.edu.au
400B
Renee Rowsell PhD student +61 3 9214 5656
rrowsell@swin.edu.au
AS309
Laura Sellick PhD student lsellick@swin.edu.au 400B
Brook Shiferaw PhD student bshiferaw@swin.edu.au BA309
Tamara Simpson PhD student +61 3 9214 5372
tsimpson@swin.edu.au
400B
Tina Tangestani Fard PhD student +61 3 9214 4947
ttangestanifard@swin.edu.au
-
Julia Thompson PhD student juliathompson@swin.edu.au -

Mrudhula Komanduri

PhD student MKomanduri@swin.edu.au -