Liaison librarians

Liaison librarians are subject specialists who provide information, teaching and research support to staff and students.

Contact a librarian

Manager, Research and Academic Engagement    
Leanne Trembath ltrembath@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8899
Business and Law
   
Jane O'Donnell (Team Leader) jodonnell@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8983
Heather Coutts hcoutts@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8719
Health, Arts and Design    
Annette Steere (Team Leader) asteere@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8177
David Bradley dbradley@swinburne.edu.au 9214 6940
Cleve Carvalho (Hawthorn) ccarvalho@swinburne.edu.au 9214 6553
Emma Niehof (Wantirna) eniehof@swinburne.edu.au 9215 1263
Online education    
Susan Roberts (Team Leader) sroberts@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8975
Leanne Meere lmeere@swinburne.edu.au 9726 1555
Science, Engineering and Technology    
Kim Hodgman (Team Leader) khodgman@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8407
Nick Pavlovski npavlovski@swinburne.edu.au 9214 4671
Research services    
Emilie Johnson eljohnson@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8331
Inter-library Loans    
Mez Wilkinson mwilkinson@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8250
Disability liaison    
Susan Roberts (Online education) sroberts@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8975
Sue Foster sfoster@swinburne.edu.au 9214 5197
Reference    
Melinda Goodin mgoodin@swinburne.edu.au 9214 4670
Subject materials    
Geeta Pandey gpandey@swinburne.edu.au 9214 4869