Liaison librarians

Liaison librarians are subject specialists who provide information, teaching and research support to staff and students.

Teaching at Swinburne?
Read about the specialist advice we offer.

Studying at Swinburne?
Contact us for research and referencing help, or make an appointment to see us.

Undertaking research?
Ask us about citation metrics, copyright, Swinburne Research Bank and more.

Find a librarian

Manager, Research and Academic Engagement    
Leanne Trembath ltrembath@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8899
Business and Law
   
Jane O'Donnell (Team Leader) jodonnell@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8983
Heather Coutts hcoutts@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8719
Health, Arts and Design    
Annette Steere (Team Leader) asteere@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8177
Geeta Pandey gpandey@swinburne.edu.au 9214 4869
David Bradley dbradley@swinburne.edu.au 9214 6940
Cleve Carvalho ccarvalho@swinburne.edu.au 9214 6553
Emma Niehof (Wantirna) eniehof@swinburne.edu.au 9215 1263
Online education    
Susan Roberts (Team Leader) sroberts@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8975
Leanne Meere (Croydon) lmeere@swinburne.edu.au 9726 1555
Science, Engineering and Technology    
Kim Hodgman (Team Leader) khodgman@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8407
Nick Pavlovski npavlovski@swinburne.edu.au 9214 4671
Research services    
Emilie Johnson eljohnson@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8331
Inter-Library Loans    
Mez Wilkinson mwilkinson@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8250
Disability Liaison    
Susan Roberts (Online education) sroberts@swinburne.edu.au 9214 8975
Sue Foster (Hawthorn) sfoster@swinburne.edu.au 9214 5197
Cleve Carvalho (Hawthorn) ccarvalho@swinburne.edu.au 9214 6553
Therese Kitching (Croydon/Wantirna) tkitching@swinburne.edu.au 9210 1295
Reference    
Melinda Goodin mgoodin@swinburne.edu.au 9214 4670