Digital Health Research Network

Our researchers

Our research staff are keen to drive digital health as a strategic priority for future research. 

Program lead

Name Position Contact Location
Dr Mark Merolli Academic Director of Digital Health & Informatics SPW 221

Research staff

Name Position Contact Location
Professor Janet Hiller Dean, Health Sciences
Dr Jonathan Kingsley Lecturer, Health Communication
6 Luton Lane
Dr Michelle H Lim Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
Dr Jessica Mackelprang Lecturer
Associate Professor Rachael McDonald Department Chair-Health & Medical Sciences
6 Luton Lane
Professor Greg Murray Professor, Psychology Research leader
Dr Oren Tirosh Lecturer in Biomechanics
Luton Lane
Dr Carolynne White Lecturer, Health Promotion
Dr Sam Wu Lecturer in Exercise Science