Skip to Content

Smart Structures Laboratory - Staff

Director, Smart Structures Laboratory

Deputy Director, Smart Structures Laboratory

 

Senior Technical Officer

  • Michael Culton
     

    Mr Michael Culton

    Senior Technical Officer

    ATC004
    Phone: +61 3 92148639
    E-Mail: mculton@swin.edu.au

Senior Test Engineer

 

Staff

Title Name Position Email Phone Location
Professor Riadh Al-Mahaidi Professor of Structural Engineeing; Academic Vice President (Research Engagement, Middle East); Director, Smart Structures Laboratory ralmahaidi@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 8429 AMDC813a
Professor Emad Gad Dean of School of Engineering egad@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 8210 EN713b
Professor John Wilson PVC - Academic Strategy Implementation jwilson@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 4820 SPS246
Dr Javad Hashemi Lecturer, Deputy Director, Smart Structures Laboratory jhashemi@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 8586 ATC720
Dr Robin Kalfat Lecturer in Civil and Construction Engineering rkalfat@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 4945 ATC-732
Dr Hing-Ho Tsang Senior Lecturer (Structures); Postgraduate Program Coordinator (Civil Structures) htsang@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 5009 ATC723
Select Title Jay Sanjayan Professor jsanjayan@swin.edu.au 9214 9214 8034 ATC738
This table is sorted by title and then surname.