Skip to Content

Staff Profiles

Centre Director

Academic and Research Staff

Name Position Email Phone Location
Aijaz, Saima Research Fellow (Oceanography) saijaz@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 4904 EN708
Babanin, Alexander Professor ababanin@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8033 ATC736
Chabchoub, Amin Research Fellow achabchoub@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 4937
Ghantous, Malek Research Fellow mghantous@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 5819 715
Gramstad, Odin Research Fellow ogramstad@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 4979 ATC 715
Manasseh, Richard Associate Professor rmanasseh@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 8929 ATC836
Toffoli, Alessandro Associate Professor atoffoli@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 5262 ATC734
Zieger, Stefan Research Fellow szieger@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 5430 ATC715

Research Students

Name Position Email Phone Location
Alberello, Alberto PhD Student aalberello@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 2837 AD223
Belski, Anne PhD Student a.belski@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 AD205
Mason, James PhD Student jamesmason@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 AD223
Nose, Takehiko tnose@swin.edu.au AD206
Puticiu, Liviu Ph.D. Student lputiciu@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 AD101
Rapizo, Henrique PhD Student hrapizo@swin.edu.au +61 3 9214 AD205
Sanina, Elena PhD student esanina@swin.edu.au +61 3 92148276 EN123
TING, CHIA HUAN PhD Student chiating@swin.edu.au +61 3 92145624 AD205