Skip to Content

Students of the Year 2013

Monday December 23 2013

PhD Student, Mr. Yinan Zhang has been awarded CMP Student of the Year for 2013 for outstanding and innovative research at the frontier of science and technology.

Also Mr. Ricardas Buividas and Ms. Kim Pham have been awarded CMP shared second student of the year for 2013.

The award in an annual prize for the best PhD student within the Centre for Micro-Photonics and rewards quality of research, number of conference and journal publications as well as innovation and contribution to research culture.