Skip to Content

Upcoming Events

  • VCAL information sessions - Croydon
    Thursday 18 Sep 2014

    Find out how the VCAL program can develop and extend pathways for students leaving school to further education, training and work. Thursday 18 September, Tuesday 7 October or Thursday 30 October

  • VCAL information sessions - Wantirna
    Thursday 9 Oct 2014

    Find out how the VCAL program can develop and extend pathways for students leaving school to further education, training and work. Thursday 9 and Wednesday 29 October.

  • Leadership Dialogue: Reimagining the role of media
    Thursday 23 Oct 2014

    A unique opportunity for business leaders, scholars and professionals to engage on a key leadership responsibility. Presented by the Swinburne Leadership Institute

  • Colonising the moon
    Friday 24 Oct 2014

    Sabina Sestigiani discusses Guido Ceronetti's Difesa della luna (Defence of the Moon) which comments on the use of technology for exploration and exploitation of the environment.

  • What if? | New ideas about local leadership
    Tuesday 28 Oct 2014

    Professor John Fien, Executive Director of Swinburne Leadership Institute discusses collaborative leadership in public organisations.

  • Business Without Borders launch
    Wednesday 5 Nov 2014

    A new social impact initiative enhancing social prosperity across borders by applying business skills to create positive outcomes for the local and global community.

  • Media and Communication Presentation Evening
    Thursday 6 Nov 2014

    A showcase of student work across media, journalism, screen, public relations, social media, gaming, writing, and advertising.

  • Ageing Well
    Friday 7 Nov 2014

    A two-day workshop discussing the findings of seven decades of research studies and how they can be applied to the aged care industry.

  • The Psychology of Humour
    Wednesday 12 Nov 2014

    A free public lecture by Dr Jay Brinker featuring performances by three local comedians.

  • Global Leadership Conference
    Friday 14 Nov 2014

    Leadership in a connected world - hosted by Swinburne University of Technology and Northeastern University.

Search Events »