Our team

Professional placements and internships

Xenia Haysom, Director, Professional Placements Xenia Haysom
Director, Professional Placements
Strategic partnership opportunities

t: +61 3 9214 5900
exhaysom@swinburne.edu.au

John McPhee, Associate Director, Engagement Development John McPhee
Associate Director, Engagement Development
Strategic partnership opportunities

t+61 3 9214 8442
ejmcphee@swinburne.edu.au

Jacqueline Berry, Manager - Operations, Professional Placements Jacqueline Berry
Manager - Operations, Professional Placements
t
: +61 3 9214 6087
ejberry@swinburne.edu.au

Yuki Kojima, Senior Relationship Manager, Professional Placements

Yuki Kojima
Senior Relationship Manager, Professional Placements
Bachelor of Information Technology and Bachelor of Accounting and Information Systems Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 8621
e: ykojima@swinburne.edu.au

‌‌Natalija Stefanovic, Manager, Professional Placements, Science & Health Portfolio

Natalija Stefanovic
Manager, Professional Placements
Health and Science Portfolio

t: +61 3 9214 5081
enstefanovic@swin.edu.au

Annette Pelgrim, Manager, Professional Placements (Information Technology, Games & Interactivity Portfolio) Annette Pelgrim
Manager, Professional Placements
Information Technology, Games and Interactivity Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 8753
e: apelgrim@swinburne.edu.au
‌‌Zack Di Pasquale, Manager, Professional Placements, Business & Arts Portfolio Zack Di Pasquale
Manager, Professional Placements
Business, Arts and Law Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 4749
e: zdipasquale@swin.edu.au
Sarah Bosworth, Manager, Professional Placements, Design and Media & Communication Portfolio Sarah Bosworth
Manager, Professional Placements
Design and Media & Communication Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 8701
e: sbosworth@swin.edu.au
David Angus, Manager, Professional Placements, Engineering & Aviation Management Portfolio David Angus
Manager, Professional Placements
Engineering & Aviation Management Portfolio
t: +61 3 9214 8795
e: djangus@swin.edu.au
Catherine Thomas, Manager, Professional Placements, Special Projects Catherine Thomas
Manager, Professional Placements
Special Projects
t: +61 3 9214 4360
e: cathomas@swin.edu.au

The Swinburne Advantage gives our students authentic workplace experiences.