Contact us

Collaboration and Partnerships

Swinburne collaborates with business, community and industry to solve practical problems and build effective partnerships.

We encourage you to contact us. We’ll connect you with experts and assist you to work effectively with the university across our leading capability areas.

Photo of Janine Shearer

Janine Shearer
Director, Collaboration & Partnership (acting)
t: +61 3 9214 5912
e: jshearer@swin.edu.au


Future Manufacturing, Industry 4.0, Aviation, Engineering, Energy, Defence, Construction, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Jenny Bungur, Senior Manager, Collaboration and Partnerships Jenny Bungur
Senior Manager, Collaboration and Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8762
e: jbungur@swin.edu.au
   
Daria Cecchini, Manager, Collaborations & Partnerships

Daria Cecchini
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8314
e: dcecchini@swin.edu.au


Health, Social Entrepreneurship, Community Engagement, Games, Film and Television, Schools Engagement, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Leah Slee, Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships

Leah Slee
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5661
e: lslee@swin.edu.au

   
 Photo of Sarah Cleveland Sarah Cleveland
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 4693
e: scleveland@swin.edu.au

Cybersecurity, Smart Cities/ITS, Big Data, Design, Digital Media, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Photo of Katarina Tomka, manager, collaboration and partnerships, Swinburne.

Katarina Tomka
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5138
e: ktomka@swin.edu.au

   
Sarah Hart, Manager, Collaboration and Partnerships

Sarah Hart
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8185
e: skhart@swin.edu.au


In2Science, Schools Engagement

Photo of Genevieve Lazzari

Genevieve Lazzari
Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 3834
e: glazzari@swin.edu.au

   
Photo of Artem Bourov, coordinator in Collaboration and Partnerships at Swinburne.

Artem Bourov
In2Science Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5737
e: artembourov@swin.edu.au


Events and Projects

Jacqueline Embry, Project Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships, Swinburne University of Technology Jacqueline Embry
Project Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 3825
e: jembry@swin.edu.au
   
Jamey McIntyre, Collaboration & Partnerships

Jamey McIntyre
Events Assistant, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5278
e: jmcintyre@swin.edu.au