Contact us

Collaboration and partnerships

Swinburne collaborates with business, community and industry to solve practical problems and build effective partnerships.

We encourage you to contact us. We’ll connect you with experts and assist you to work effectively with the university across our leading capability areas.

Photo of Janine Shearer

Janine Shearer
Director, Collaboration & Partnership (acting)
t: +61 3 9214 5912
e: jshearer@swin.edu.au


Future Manufacturing, Industry 4.0, Aviation, Engineering, Energy, Defence, Construction, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Photo of Robyn Watson

Robyn Watson
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8762
e: rlwatson@swin.edu.au

   
Daria Cecchini, Manager, Collaborations & Partnerships

Daria Cecchini
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8314
e: dcecchini@swin.edu.au


Health, Social Entrepreneurship, Community Engagement, Games, Film and Television, Schools Engagement, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Leah Slee, Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships

Leah Slee
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5661
e: lslee@swin.edu.au

   

Cybersecurity, Smart Cities/ITS, Big Data, Design, Digital Media, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Photo of Katarina Tomka, manager, collaboration and partnerships, Swinburne.

Katarina Tomka
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5138
e: ktomka@swin.edu.au

   
Sofia Ridwan, Collaboration & Partnerships

Sofia Ridwan
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8185
e: sridwan@swin.edu.au


In2Science, Schools Engagement

Photo of Genevieve Lazzari

Genevieve Lazzari
Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 3834
e: glazzari@swin.edu.au

   
Photo of Artem Bourov, coordinator in Collaboration and Partnerships at Swinburne.

Artem Bourov
In2Science Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5737
e: artembourov@swin.edu.au


Events and Projects

Photo of Sarah Cleveland

Sarah Cleveland
Events and Project Officer, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 4693
e: scleveland@swin.edu.au

   
Jamey McIntyre, Collaboration & Partnerships

Jamey McIntyre
Events Assistant, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5278
e: jmcintyre@swin.edu.au