Contact us

Collaboration and partnerships

Swinburne collaborates with business, community and industry to solve practical problems and build effective partnerships.

We encourage you to contact us. We’ll connect you with experts and assist you to work effectively with the university across our leading capability areas.

Photo of Jane Ward

Jane Ward
Director, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 8626
ejmward@swinburne.edu.au


Future Manufacturing, Industry 4.0, Aviation, Engineering, Energy, Defence, Construction, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Photo of Robyn Watson

Robyn Watson
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t
: +61 3 9214 8762
erlwatson@swinburne.edu.au

   
Daria Cecchini, Manager, Collaborations & Partnerships

Daria Cecchini
Manager, Collaborations & Partnerships
t
: +61 3 9214 8314
e: dcecchini@swinburne.edu.au


Health, Social Entrepreneurship, Community Engagement, Games, Film and Television, Schools Engagement, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Leah Slee, Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships

Leah Slee
Senior Manager, Collaborations & Parterships
t
: +61 3 9214 4976
e: lslee@swinburne.edu.au

   
Photo of Patricia Kimtia

Patricia Kimtia
Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5661
epkimtia@swinburne.edu.au


Cybersecurity, Smart Cities/ITS, Big Data, Design, Digital Media, Digital Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Photo of Katarina Tomka, manager, collaboration and partnerships, Swinburne.

Katarina Tomka
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Partnerships
t+61 3 9214 5138
ektomka@swinburne.edu.au


In2Science, Schools Engagement

Photo of Genevieve Lazzari

Genevieve Lazzari
Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t
+61 3 9214 3834
eglazzari@swinburne.edu.au

   
 Photo of Artem Bourov, coordinator in Collaboration and Partnerships at Swinburne.

Artem Bourov
In2Science Coordinator, Collaboration & Partnerships
t: +61 3 9214 5737
eartembourov@swinburne.edu.au


Events and projects

Photo of Sarah Cleveland

Sarah Cleveland
Events and Project Officer, Collaboration & Partnerships
t
+61 3 9214 4693
escleveland@swinburne.edu.au

   
 Photo of Nicholas Wiliames, events assistant in Collaboration and Partnerships, Swinburne

Nicholas Williames
Events Assistant, Collaboration & Partnerships
t+61 3 9214 5278
enwilliames@swinburne.edu.au