Faculty of Business and Law

Department of Management and Marketing

Department staff

Head of department

Name Position Contact Location
Associate Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair - Management and Marketing

Academic staff

Name Position Contact Location
Doctor John Annakis Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1109
Doctor Jill Bamforth Lecturer, Management
BA1046
Professor Anne Bardoel Professor, HRM & Management
BA 1224
Doctor Rowan Bedggood Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1106
Doctor Timothy Bednall Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1005
Doctor Julia Benkert Lecturer, Management
BA1116
Professor Santina Bertone Professor, Diversity Management
BA1115
Gordon Campbell Lecturer, Marketing
BA1042
Associate Professor Colin Campbell
Professor Nita Cherry Professor, Leadership and Organisation Studies
BA1012
Geoffrey Chow Lecturer, Marketing
BA1118
Professor John Dalrymple Director, PhD by Practice Based Research
Professor, Management
BA1102
Mr Bill Dayandas
Hawthorn
Doctor Nikola Djurkovic Senior Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1029
Doctor Carla Ferraro Senior Lecturer
AGSE323
Doctor Asanka Gunasekara Lecturer - Management
BA1109
Doctor Joel Haire Lecturer, Marketing
BA1227
Doctor Toby Harfield Research Associate
BA1117
Professor Peter Holland Executive Director MBA
BA1004
Professor Lester Johnson Professor, Marketing
BA1210
Doctor Ryan Jopp Lecturer, Management
Academic Director (Education Quality)
BA1023
Doctor Hassan Kalantari Daronkola Lecturer
Hawthorn
Doctor Adam Karg Senior Research Fellow
AGSE Building
Doctor Civilai Leckie Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1020
Doctor Liz Levin Director, Undergraduate Courses
Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE320
Associate Professor Antonio Lobo Associate Professor, Marketing
BA1110
Doctor Tuan Luu Senior Lecturer, Management
Professor Timothy Marjoribanks Associate Dean (Research and Development); Professor of Management
AGSE 312
Professor Heath McDonald Professor of Marketing
BA1012
Julie Mitchell Lecturer (Teaching Intensive), Marketing
BA1227
Doctor Cristina Neesham Senior Lecturer, Philosophy and Ethics in Management and Organisation
BA1215
Ms July Nguyen Senior Consultant
AGSE324
Doctor Doan Nguyen Senior Lecturer, Marketing
Jessica Pallant Lecturer, Marketing
BA1109
Doctor Jason Pallant Lecturer, Marketing
BA1031
Doctor Chamila Perera Lecturer, Marketing
BA 1101
Mr Tim Plueckhahn Academic Tutor
BA701
Doctor David Qian Academic Director, Collaborative Articulation Programs
Lecturer, Management
BA1220
Doctor Diana Rajendran Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1016
Mr Christopher Riquier Industry Fellow
Professor John Rodwell Professor, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1028
Associate Professor Sean Sands Associate Professor, Marketing & Co-Director CXI Research Group
AGSE323
Doctor Agung Yoga Sembada Lecturer
Professor Sen Sendjaya Professor of Leadership
BA1204
Doctor Lois Shedd Postdoctoral Research Fellow
AGSE324
Associate Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair - Management and Marketing
Samir Shrivastava Senior Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1002
Doctor Mony Sok Lecturer in Marketing
BA1116
Doctor Lara Thynne Lecturer, Management
BA1009
Doctor Cheree Topple Lecturer, Management
BA1034
Ms Bernadette Van Lunenburg Lecturer (Teaching Intensive), Marketing
BA1234
Doctor Julian Vieceli Director, Postgraduate Education
Senior Lecturer, Marketing
Program Coordinator, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
AGSE317
Doctor Joseph Voros Senior Lecturer in Strategic Foresight
BA1021
Doctor Wahed Waheduzzaman Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA 1041
Doctor Samuel Wilson Senior Lecturer, Management
Doctor Amna Yousaf Lecturer, Management
BA 1046
Doctor Nives Zubcevic-Basic Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1033

Academic tutors

NAMECONTACT
Terence Grant tgrant@swin.edu.au
Dr Asanka Gunasekara agunasekara@swin.edu.au
Julie Mitchell jmitchell@swin.edu.au
Bernadette van Lunenburg bvanlunenburg@swin.edu.au
Bill Dayandas bdayandas@swin.edu.au
Timothy Plueckhahn tplueckhahn@swin.edu.au
Peter Moran pmoran@swin.edu.au
Veseleko Bogdanovich vbogdanovich@swin.edu.au