Faculty of Business and Law

Information Systems for Social Impact Research Group

People

Project members

NamePositionEmail
Dr Ashir Ahmed Lecturer, Information Systems azahmed@swin.edu.au
Associate Professor Rohan Bennett Associate Professor, Information Systems rohanbennett@swin.edu.au
Dr Tanya Linden Lecturer in Information Systems tlinden@swin.edu.au

Mr Stuart McLoughlin

PhD Candidate smcloughlin@swin.edu.au
Dr Jason Sargent Lecturer, Information Systems jpsargent@swin.edu.au
Associate Professor Helana Scheepers Associate Professor, Information Systems hscheepers@swin.edu.au
Professor Rosemary Stockdale

Head of Department, International Business and Asian Studies; Professor, Information Systems, Griffith University

r.stockdale@griffith.edu.au
Associate Professor Axel Korthaus

Associate Professor, Information Systems

akorthaus@swin.edu.au
Mr Gavin Ackerly

CEO CommunityFour

gavin.a@communityfour.org
Dr Ghulame Rubbaniy

Associate Professor, Zyed University, Abu Dhabi

Dr Aamir Cheema

Senior Lecturer, Monash University

Aamir.Cheema@monash.edu
Dr Hamid Pousti

Lecturer in Information Systems

hpousti@swin.edu.au
Dr Hadi Ghaderi

Lecturer and Researcher in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

hghaderi@swin.edu.au

Research students

NamePositionEmail
Reet Kaur PhD Candidate rkkaur@swin.edu.au
Stephen Cook PhD Candidate  
Kaleeka Ekanayake PhD Candidate kaleeka@ucl.lk
Federico Montori PhD Candidate federico.montori2@unibo.it

 

Associate members

NameAffiliationEmail
Dr Safia Barikzai Nathu Puri Institute for Engineering and Enterprise,
London South Bank University
safia.barikzai@lsbu.ac.uk
Ribiero de Almeida PhD researcher, Leiden Van Vollenhoven Institute b.ribeiro.de.almeida@law.leidenuniv.nl