Faculty of Business and Law

Department of Management and Marketing

Department staff

Head of department

Name Position Contact Location
Associate Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair, Department of Management and Marketing BA1105

Academic staff

Name Position Contact Location
Dr Jill Bamforth Lecturer, Management
BA1046
Professor Anne Bardoel Professor, HRM & Management
BA1224
Dr Rowan Bedggood Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1106
Dr Timothy Bednall Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1005
Dr Julia Benkert Lecturer, Management
BA1116
Dr Tim Breitbarth Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1022
Dr Gordon Campbell Lecturer, Marketing
BA1042
Professor Ken Coghill Adjunct Professor
BA1215
Professor John Dalrymple Professor, Management
BA1102
Dr Nikola Djurkovic Senior Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1029
Dr Carla Ferraro Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE323
Dr Asanka Gunasekara Lecturer, Management
BA1109
Dr Joel Haire Lecturer, Marketing
BA1227
Dr Toby Harfield Research Associate
BA1117
Professor Peter Holland Professor, Human Resource Management
BA1004
Professor Lester Johnson Professor, Marketing
BA1210
Dr Ryan Jopp Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1023
Dr Hassan Kalantari Daronkola Lecturer
Hawthorn
Dr Adam Karg Senior Research Fellow
AGSE321
Professor Russell Kenley Professor, Management
BA1114
Dr Civilai Leckie Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1020
Dr Liz Levin Director, Undergraduate Programs
Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE320
Associate Professor Antonio Lobo Associate Professor, Marketing
BA1110
Dr Tuan Luu Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1037
Ms July Nguyen Senior Consultant
AGSE324
Dr Doan Nguyen Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1036
Dr Jessica Pallant Lecturer, Marketing
BA1109
Dr Jason Pallant Lecturer, Marketing
BA1031
Dr Chamila Perera Lecturer, Marketing
BA 1101
Dr David Qian Lecturer, Management
BA1202
Dr Diana Rajendran Senior Lecturer, Management
BA1016
Mr Christopher Riquier Industry Fellow
BA1229
Professor John Rodwell Professor, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1028
Associate Professor Sean Sands Associate Professor, Marketing
AGSE323
Dr Agung Yoga Sembada Lecturer, Marketing
Professor Sen Sendjaya Professor, Leadership
BA1204
Dr Lois Shedd Postdoctoral Research Fellow
AGSE324
Associate Professor Emma Sherry Department Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
BA1105
Dr Samir Shrivastava Senior Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA1002
Dr Mony Sok Lecturer, Marketing
BA1116
Dr Lara Thynne Lecturer, Management
BA1009
Dr Cheree Topple Deputy Department Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
BA1034
Dr Julian Vieceli Director, Postgraduate Programs
Senior Lecturer, Marketing
AGSE317
Dr Joseph Voros Senior Lecturer, Strategic Foresight
BA1021
Dr Wahed Waheduzzaman Lecturer, HRM and Organisation Studies
BA 1041
Dr Samuel Wilson Senior Lecturer, Leadership
BA1216
Professor Steve Worthington Adjunct Professor
BA 1207
Dr Amna Yousaf Lecturer, Management
BA 1222
Dr Nives Zubcevic-Basic Senior Lecturer, Marketing
BA1033

Academic tutors

NAMECONTACT
Terence Grant tgrant@swin.edu.au
Julie Mitchell jmitchell@swin.edu.au
Bernadette van Lunenburg bvanlunenburg@swin.edu.au
Bill Dayandas bdayandas@swin.edu.au
Timothy Plueckhahn tplueckhahn@swin.edu.au
Peter Moran pmoran@swin.edu.au
Veseleko Bogdanovich vbogdanovich@swin.edu.au
Rumi Shah rashah@swin.edu.au