Council and committee meetings

Council and its committees meet several times a year. Meeting dates, times and locations are listed below.

Note: No papers are accepted after the specified agenda deadline.

See Section 4.8 of the Governance Framework for more information about meetings, procedures and protocols.

2020

Council meetings 2020

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2020 Monday 10 February 4 – 7pm Tuesday 28 January
2/2020 Thursday 12 March 4 – 7pm Thursday 27 February
3/2020 Thursday 28 May* 4 – 7pm Thursday 14 May
4/2020 Monday 13 July 4 – 7pm Friday 26 June
5/2020 Monday 17 August 4 – 7pm Friday 31 July
6/2020 Monday 5 October* 4 – 7pm Friday 18 September
7/2020 Monday 7 December 4 – 7pm Friday 20 November

*includes strategy session

Audit and Risk Committee meetings 2020

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2020 Wednesday 19 February 4 – 6pm Wednesday 5 February
2/2020 Wednesday 6 May 4 – 6pm Wednesday 22 April
3/2020 Wednesday 29 July 4 – 6pm Wednesday 15 July
4/2020 Thursday 19 November 4 – 6pm Thursday 5 November

Resources Committee meetings 2020

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2020 Thursday 6 February 3 – 5pm Thursday 23 January
2/2020 Monday 11 May 3 – 5pm Monday 27 April
3/2020 Thursday 23 July 3 – 5pm Thursday 9 July
4/2020 Wednesday 21 October 3 – 5pm Wednesday 7 October
5/2020 Monday 16 November 3 – 5pm Friday 30 October

Executive and Remuneration Committee meetings 2020

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2020 Wednesday 29 January 3 – 5pm Wednesday 22 January
2/2020 Thursday 30 April 3 – 5pm Thursday 23 April
3/2020 Wednesday 24 June 3 – 5pm Wednesday 17 June
4/2020 Thursday 10 September 3 – 5pm Thursday 3 September
5/2020 Thursday 26 November 3 – 5pm Thursday 19 November