Executive and Remuneration Committee

The Executive and Remuneration Committee provides oversight and advice to Council regarding corporate governance, nominations and remuneration. It advises Council about some human resource matters, and handles other matters referred to the Committee from time to time.

Membership includes the Chancellor, Deputy Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and at least two non-executive Council members.

For enquiries about the Executive and Remuneration Committee, contact Emma Lincoln.

See Section 4.6 of the Governance Framework for information about Council committees.

Executive and Remuneration Committee meetings 2018

Meeting numberDateTimePapers due
1/2018 Tuesday 30 January 3 – 5pm Thursday 18 January
2/2018 Tuesday 10 April - Cancelled 3 – 5pm Thursday 29 March
3/2018 Tuesday 10 July - Cancelled 3 – 5pm Thursday 28 June
4/2018 Wednesday 12 September 4 - 6pm Friday 31 August
5/2018 Wednesday 28 November 3 – 5pm Friday 16 November